challengepopla.blogg.se

How to get my monect pc remote to connect with my phone
How to get my monect pc remote to connect with my phone












how to get my monect pc remote to connect with my phone how to get my monect pc remote to connect with my phone
  1. #How to get my monect pc remote to connect with my phone for android
  2. #How to get my monect pc remote to connect with my phone pro

As long as the PC is running, LogMeIn Ignition can find it over an Internet or LAN connection, wake it from sleep if needed, and drive it remotely. It’s also one of the easier apps to configure on the host side of the relationship: You simply sign up, download the app, and log in with your LogMeIn account credentials to get going.

#How to get my monect pc remote to connect with my phone for android

LogMeIn Ignition is easy to configure and simple to use.Of the apps in this roundup, LogMeIn Ignition offers the clearest interface for Android devices, with large, obvious buttons across the bottom of the screen that permit simple, trouble-free control.

#How to get my monect pc remote to connect with my phone pro

Ignition lets you control Windows PCs and Macs using either the paid LogMeIn Pro app or LogMeIn Free on your desktop machine. The priciest app in my remote desktop roundup is LogMeIn Ignition, which you can buy from the Android Market for $30. I put each of these apps through its paces over both local Wi-Fi and mobile broadband connections, driving my home PC through browser sessions, editing in Microsoft Word, and IMing with colleagues. Over the past few weeks, I’ve been testing three top-rated VNC remote desktop apps for Android: LogMeIn Ignition ($30), PhoneMyPC ($10), and Wyse PocketCloud Pro ($15). Now that I have an Android Honeycomb tablet in my go bag, however, I’ve decided to give smartphone remote-control apps another chance to prove themselves in daily use.














How to get my monect pc remote to connect with my phone